Clasificadoras de Riesgo

Analyst Coverage Table
Feller Rate Felipe Pantoja (56-2) 2757 0470 felipe.pantoja@feller-rate.com
Humphreys Hernán Jiménez (56-2) 2433 5215 hernan.jimenez@humphreys.cl

Renta Variable

Analyst Coverage Table
BCI Flavio Nicovani (56-2) 2692 7000 flavio.nicovani@bci.cl
BICE Aldo Morales (56-2) 2692 3481 aldo.morales@bice.cl
BTG Pactual Gustavo Cambauva (55-11) 3383 24511 gustavo.cambauva@btgpactual.com
Citi/Banchile Carolina Zelaya (56-2) 2873 6889 carolina.zelaya@banchile.cl
Credicorp Capital María Ignacia Flores (56-2) 2446 1768 miflores@credicorpcapital.com
Goldman Sachs Jorel Guilloty (55 11) 3372 3522 jorel.guilloty@gs.com
Itaú Carolina Ratto (56-2) 2974 4201 carolina.ratto@itau.cl
JP Morgan Marcelo Motta (55-11) 4950-6712 marcelo.g.motta@jpmorgan.com
Larrain Vial Joel Lederman (56-2) 2616 5603 jlederman@larrainvial.com
Morgan Stanley Alejandra Obregon (52-55) 5282 6778 alejandra.obregon@morganstanley.com
Santander AM Felipe Ballevona (56-2) 2336 3358 felipe.ballevona@santander.cl
Security Felipe Molina (56-2) 2584 2391 felipe.molinar@security.cl